This page contains the latest information while we cannot meet together.

These are the Sunday services from late March 2020 onwards when we went into lockdown.

 
"The people walking in darkness have seen a great light"
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday 27th November   9.30 am   Advent Service
Sunday 28th November  

10.30 am

 

Morning Worship

  7.00 pm   Evening Worship: Joint Churches Advent Service in Milngavie United Free Church
Saturday 4th December    9.30 am    Advent Service
Sunday 5th December    10.30 am    Morning Worship
   7.00 pm   Evening Worship: Joint Churches Advent Service in Allander Evangelical Church 
Saturday 11th December   9.30 am   Advent Service
Sunday 12th December    10.30 am   Morning Worship
  7.00 pm   Evening Worship: Joint Churches Advent Service in St. Luke's Parish Church
Saturday 18th December   9.30 am   Advent Service
Sunday 19th December    10.30 am    Christmas Family Gift Service 
   7.00 pm   Christmas Readings and Music 
Friday 24th December   7.00 pm    Christmas Eve Family Service 
Saturday 25th December   11.00 am  

Christmas Morning Family Worship

 

 

 

Our minister, Fergus Buchanan, has kept a blog since 2012 which you can read here.